## WWF-UK FELLOWS

## August 2010

The role of *Fellow of WWF-UK* was created to acknowledge the very special contribution that trustees, ambassadors, committee members and others have made to WWF-UK - often over the course of many years and working at the highest levels to promote our work. Invitations to become Fellows may be extended to such supporters when their official term of office comes to an end. Fellows are appointed for an initial term of five years.

There are no specific duties or responsibilities associated with being a Fellow, but it is intended to encourage an on-going interest in WWF's work as well as retaining the continuing goodwill and support of such high-level supporters. Fellows will be listed on our website (subject to their approval) and are sent a copy of the Annual Review each year. They are also invited to WWF-UK special events and have a point of contact with the organisation at any time, through the office of the Chief Executive.

Sir Rudolph Agnew His Excellency Chief Emeka Anyaoku Steve Bass Steve Broad The Hon James Buxton Pamela Castle, OBE Marc Citron Dame Julia Cleverdon, CVO, CBE Michele Corrado Professor Sir Peter Crane, FRS Bernard Donoghue Jeremy Edwards Sir John Egan, DL Richard Freeman Dr Rita Gardner, CBE Lady Jean Gilbert Michael Grade, CBE Ivan Hattingh Nick Hood, CBE Baroness Howe of Idlicote Chris Ingram Anders Johansson David Jones Dr Alan Knight, OBE

Professor Sir John Lawton Sir Christopher Lever Bt, FLS, FRGS Stephen Love Professor Stephen Martin, FRSA Dr Helen Marguard George Medley OBE Professor Norman Myers, CMG **Robert Napier** Martin Palmer Professor Adrian Phillips, CBE Dr David Potter, CBE Dr Anne Powell, OBE Sir Ghillean Prance, FRS, VMH Helen Robinson, OBE Sir David Smith, FRS, FRSE Professor Robert Swan, OBE Tessa Tennant Dr Camilla Toulmin Lord Turner of Ecchinswell Ros Wade Terry Waite, CBE Sir James Weatherall, KCVO, KBE, DL Charles Wilson Frank Windsor Sir Robert Worcester, KBE, DL