WWF-UK FELLOWS

The role of *Fellow of WWF-UK* was created to acknowledge the very special contribution that trustees, ambassadors, committee members and others have made to WWF-UK - often over the course of many years and working at the highest levels to promote our work.

WWF-UK is delighted that the following have all accepted our invitation to become a Fellow.

Sir Rudolph Agnew Pamela Castle, OBE Marc Citron Dame Julia Cleverdon, CVO, CBE Michele Corrado Professor Sir Peter Crane, FRS Jeremy Edwards Sir John Egan, DL Richard Freeman Dr Rita Gardner, CBE Lady Jean Gilbert Michael Grade, CBE Ivan Hattingh Nick Hood, CBE Baroness Howe of Idlicote Chris Ingram

Anders Johansson

David Jones

Dr Alan Knight, OBE

Professor Sir John Lawton

Sir Christopher Lever Bt, FLS, FRGS

Stephen Love

Professor Stephen Martin, FRSA

Professor Norman Myers, CMG

Robert Napier

Martin Palmer

Professor Adrian Phillips, CBE

Dr David Potter, CBE

Dr Anne Powell, OBE

Sir Ghillean Prance, FRS, VMH

Helen Robinson, OBE

Sir David Smith, FRS, FRSE

Professor Robert Swan, OBE

Tessa Tennant

Dr Camilla Toulmin

Lord Turner of Ecchinswell

Terry Waite, CBE

Sir James Weatherall, KCVO, KBE, DL

Charles Wilson

Frank Windsor

Sir Robert Worcester, KBE, DL